Team

Managing and Artistic Director

CS-HBleck-copyr.-erdinandNeumüller-80
Dramaturgy
Organisation and Artistic Administration

Organisation and Artistic Administration
Martina Grillhofer
m.grillhofer@carinthischersommer.at

Organisation and Artistic Administration & Marketing
Chiara Kamnik
c.kamnik@carinthischersommer.at

Communications

Marketing & Public Relations
Jasmine Passegger
j.passegger@carinthischersommer.at

Organisation and Artistic Administration & Marketing
Chiara Kamnik
c.kamnik@carinthischersommer.at

Press
Monika Unegg
m.unegg@carinthischersommer.at

Accountancy

Accountancy & Ticketing
Petra Gollner
p.gollner@carinthischersommer.at

Production

Production Manager
Tina Perisutti
t.perisutti@carinthischersommer.at

Technical Management

Technical Manager, Covid-19 and Data Protection Officer
Johannes Seip
johannes@seip.tv

Curator

Lebenszeichen – neue Lieder aus Kärnten und Slowenien
Akos Banlaky

Sunday Masses
Jury Everhartz

Sunday Masses
Martin Nowak

Klaus Kuchling

Carinthian Music Salon
Barbara Rombach-Kuderna