Team

Geschäftsführung & Intendanz

CS-HBleck-copyr.-erdinandNeumüller-80
Dramaturgie
Konzertplanung

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro
Martina Grillhofer
m.grillhofer@carinthischersommer.at

Konzertplanung & Marketing
Chiara Kamnik
c.kamnik@carinthischersommer.at

Kommunikation

Marketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jasmine Passegger
j.passegger@carinthischersommer.at

Konzertplanung & Marketing
Chiara Kamnik
c.kamnik@carinthischersommer.at

Presse
Monika Unegg
m.unegg@carinthischersommer.at

Finanzwesen & Kartenbüro

Finanzen & Kartenbüro
Petra Gollner
p.gollner@carinthischersommer.at

Produktion

Projekt-Management
Tina Perisutti
t.perisutti@carinthischersommer.at

Technischer Leiter

Technischer Leiter, COVID-19 Beauftragter & Datenschutz
Johannes Seip
johannes@seip.tv

Kurator*innen

Lebenszeichen – neue Lieder aus Kärnten und Slowenien
Akos Banlaky

Sonntagsmessen
Jury Everhartz

Sonntagsmessen
Martin Nowak

Klaus Kuchling

Carinthische Musiksalons
Barbara Rombach-Kuderna